skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Great food, huge portions, nice atmosphere, and great service. I went in with a party of 5 and we all had nothing but glowing reviews for Andrea's. No reservation required, we called to check beforehand. Its pricey but its all worth every penny! There's also so much variety to the menu and pricing I really think anyone would be comfo ... read more
Victoria Marion via google.com - Nov 3, 2020
Good service. The waitress was very gentle, and the place has plexiglass between tables.
Sonia Refulio via google.com - Oct 27, 2020
Amazing food, drinks, service, & atmosphere!!
Melinda Kerstetter via google.com - Oct 23, 2020
Very pleasant environment and very tasty food!
Kristina Martirosyan via google.com - Oct 22, 2020
Good service.
Sonia Refulio via google.com - Oct 21, 2020
Very nice, pleasant and cozy place. Fits for dinner as well as to have a cup of tea with extremely tasty sweets on rainy day. Employees are very kind and friendly. Have been there twice and it became a favorite place for our family.
Mher Vardanyan via google.com - Oct 20, 2020
Haven't visited this place for a couple of years. It had been remodeled inside for a open feeling to it. Had their moussaka that had not changed as good as I remembered it was.
wayfour96 via google.com - Oct 17, 2020
Food and service EXCELLENT. My first time there and definitely not the last!!
marie litterio via google.com - Oct 9, 2020
Delicious food! Got take out and it was still warm when we got home. Delicious dips and great meat. Overall great experience!
Lily Dennison via google.com - Sep 30, 2020
Best service and great food ... read more
william waterman via google.com - Sep 30, 2020
Weltklasse essen superlecker ... read more
jochen gratz via google.com - Sep 23, 2020
I ordered Mediterranean Seafood Stew. As for my entre, I ordered siliron steak sandwich with side salad. I loved my steak sandwich and the side greek salad was the best Greek salad I’ve ever had. Ms. Brittney was very polite and delivered a great service to our table.
behzad pouyanfar via google.com - Sep 19, 2020
One of my fav locations for delicious greek food. Next time I'll be back with my friends. It has a great feel to it. I see why this place has a lot of positive reviews.
D Hooper via google.com - Sep 18, 2020
Great food and great service ... read more
Tony Lopes via google.com - Sep 14, 2020
A top place for tasty greek food.
Lincoln Skinner via google.com - Sep 8, 2020
good seafood and awesome smores dessert!
Lisa Lopez via google.com - Sep 5, 2020
Love their outdoor seating, food is great ... read more
Bill Dueley via google.com - Sep 2, 2020
Great food and drinks! Perfect for a night out.
Alex Lugori via google.com - Aug 31, 2020
Great food!!
Harry Stroup via google.com - Aug 23, 2020
The food was delicious! I ordered the Chicken Gyro Plate. The chicken was well seasoned and juicy. I tend to order this every time I go, and it's always great!
Austin Flaherty via google.com - Aug 23, 2020
Dined outside and the food is always tasty. The owner came out and greeted us!
Liz Lussier via google.com - Aug 18, 2020
Fantastic!
Ryan Victor via google.com - Aug 17, 2020
Great food! Great friendly staff. Covid concious ... read more
STEPHEN BOEDECKER via google.com - Aug 7, 2020
Just EXCELLENT ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!!!!
Robyn Traynor via google.com - Aug 3, 2020
The food here is absolutely incredible (best Greek food I’ve ever had), the service is excellent, the manager was super generous and friendly he even gave my family and I free desserts. Definitely a must go to. Best restaurant in providence for sure.
Julie Jadach via google.com - Jul 24, 2020
Excellent Greek food.
Paul Brais via google.com - Jul 23, 2020
Great service and great food ... read more
Edward Perez via google.com - Jul 19, 2020
This place is pretty amazing. Each dish and dessert are so flavourful, juicy and each time I take my favorite dessert home.
Claudia N via google.com - Jul 14, 2020
Good service. Outdoor seating. Great Burger ... read more
Peter Viera via google.com - Jul 11, 2020
Being as picky and critical as ...
Being as picky and critical as i am, I don't expect much from most places. I usually come here to read reviews to get a feel of things then dive in for my own experience. My date is also a frequent patron and raved about this place, but yet i still wasn't quite convinced lol Well it was my first time at Andreas and just about everyth ... read more
Elle R. via yelp.com - Jul 11, 2020
Covid Era review: the first time ...
Covid Era review: the first time we ordered the gyro sandwich to go the result was not up to the standards of the restaurant in full operating mode, but a pair of recent gyros were excellent, with a fresh pita, tomato, and onion--i think these gyros are made with slabs of gyro meat heated on a grill rather than sliced from a gyro spi ... read more
Alexander G. via yelp.com - Jun 29, 2020
Amazing onion soup!
Adriana Berube via google.com - Jun 14, 2020
Comfortable, great food, nice view of Thayer Street ... read more
Andrew Barroll via google.com - Mar 16, 2020
Good food ... read more
Stephen Almeida via google.com - Mar 10, 2020
Wonderful Greek food close to Brown! Great service and delicious dishes, I recommend it to anyone who loves authentic Greek food.
Brendan Schulze via google.com - Mar 9, 2020
Loved the Greek Food.
Oluwole Adegboye via google.com - Feb 15, 2020
Great place! Food was excellent ...
Great place! Food was excellent. The meat was so nice and tender it was almost unbelievable. The service there was really nice and professional. One of the best dinner spots to hit while your up on Thayer street.
Christian G. via yelp.com - Feb 14, 2020
Super chill and super friendly service along with good coffee. Plus there are GF pastries daily. Yum yum yum!
Jaye mbp via google.com - Feb 12, 2020
My absolute FAVORITE restaurant! ...
My absolute FAVORITE restaurant! We come here every year for my birthday now on top of already coming for dinner at least once a month lol. The chicken and lemon soup is to die for and their tzatziki is hands down the best I've ever had. Their entire menu is amazing but those two are just always a must have for me every time we go. T ... read more
Kasey B. via yelp.com - Jan 26, 2020
I can't find many greek places that serve pastitsio. This place has it and it's AMAZING!!
Crystal Bly via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
Best Greek food I’ve ever had in my life.
Chip Daniels via google.com - Jan 25, 2020
Amazing service and such kind people my mothers birthday was wonderful. I also enjoyed it there and the food was delicious. Thank you to the staff there.
Morgan Pandi via google.com - Jan 25, 2020
Best Greek food in Providence. Service was good. Trifle noisy, but that seems to be a mandatory accompaniment to any good Mediterranean restaurant.
George Beshers via google.com - Jan 25, 2020
Yummy ... read more
Ai Mikami via google.com - Jan 25, 2020
Good place to meet good friends ... read more
Christopher Johnson via google.com - Jan 21, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire